Final Fantasy VII Remake - How to Change the Difficulty - MGW: Video Game Guides, Cheats, Tips and Tricks

Final Fantasy VII Remake – How to Change the Difficulty

1 1

How to Change the Difficulty

To change the difficulty settings in FF7 Remake, follow these steps:


Press the Options button > System > Gameplay > Difficulty



There are three levels of difficulty in the PS4 game, ranging from Classic to Normal, and are detailed as follows:


  • -Classic: Actions are performed automatically with battle difficulty at the same level as on Easy difficulty. Best for those who want easier combat and want to focus on executing commands.


  • -Easy: Best suited to players who don’t want to worry about the battles and want to enjoy the story.


  • -Normal: Battles are fought at a more competitive level, with this standard difficulty being suited to those who want to enjoy challenging battles and the story.


By following the above navigation, you can also find the Audio, Camera, and Controls settings.


  • 1 5

    He is the founder and editor of Magic Game World. He loved gaming from the moment he got a PlayStation 1 with Gran Turismo on his 7th birthday.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.