Teamfight Tactics (TFT) - Turns Guide - MGW: Video Game Guides, Cheats, Tips and Tricks

Teamfight Tactics (TFT) – Turns Guide

1 11


Teamfight Tactics has four different kinds of phases. Turns generally have a shop phase and an attacking phase, but there are particular instances where either the shop or attacking phase are replaced with a different type of phase. There are normally six sub-stages in a round, apart from the first stage, in which there are only three. Below is a summary of the stages in any game of Teamfight Tactics.



Stage 1

  • Stage 1-1: Draft phase/Minions phase


  • Stage 2-2: Shop phase/Minions phase


  • Stage 3-3: Shop phase/Minions phase



Every other Stage

  • Stage X-1: Shop phase/Attack phase


  • Stage X-2: Shop phase/Attack phase


  • Stage X-3: Shop phase/Attack phase


  • Stage X-4: Draft phase/Attack phase


  • Stage X-5: Shop phase/Attack phase


  • Stage X-6: Shop phase/Minions phase


  • 1 5

    He is the founder and editor of Magic Game World. He loved gaming from the moment he got a PlayStation 1 with Gran Turismo on his 7th birthday.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.